Aura Seeing Fest

Source: Aura Seeing Fest

I’ve signed up for a free 6 day aura seeing online course and I thought you would find it interesting. I have seen some auras close to the body before – mostly white, some turquoise, one gold – but I’m hoping the course will help me to see them consistently, in different colours and full size because, apparently, they can go up to a height of 10 feet or more! It would be fascinating to see them interact with other people’s auras too. A practical application of this course is that you will be able to tell when someone is lying to you or see health problems in your loved ones so you can seek treatment for them. I hope you find it useful.

Please leave a reply. I love to read your comments. Thank you for your support.

