Keeping Calm in a Mad World

20160123_195104This is the jigsaw I’m working on (maybe that should read playing with) at the moment. I had forgotten how relaxed they make me feel. It has been years since I last did one. I bought this jigsaw from The Works. It is perfect because it is a picture of nature and it has bright colours – both are uplifting elements.

Not only is this my first post of 2016, it is the first one from my mobile phone. It’s easier than I thought (yay!) but there are likely to be weird things in future posts due to my phone’s autocorrect system that insists on changing my words to random, unrelated stuff. Could be a good excuse 😉

 

Please leave a reply. I love to read your comments. Thank you for your support.

