Two Tribes

I just thought I’d post this for anyone who missed Jo‘s episode of the quiz show “Two Tribes” during the week and would like to see it.  You have 26 days before it is removed.  I don’t think you can watch it if you are not in the U.K. though, sorry.

Richard Osman on "Two Tribes"

Richard Osman on “Two Tribes”

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

She only looks grumpy because she was nervous and forgot to smile!   🙂

 

It looks like I’m saying that last sentence about Richard Osman and calling him “she” or it looks like he is my sister!!!   😀

Please leave a reply. I love to read your comments. Thank you for your support.

