What’s My Nightmare Job? I Can’t Remember, lol

I’m a princess (I can feel every tiny lump and bump in my bed just like in The Princess and the Pea) so ANY job would be a nightmare job for me! lol

Seriously, I’d hate being a miner as I can’t stand confined spaces and I’d loathe getting filthy from the coal dust.  I’m sure there are lots of other jobs that I couldn’t imagine myself doing but we’re only supposed to say one so I’ll stick with that.

I should probably have said my worst job would be as a Memory (Wo)Man like Leslie Welch who was a British TV and radio entertainer because, at the moment, I keep forgetting things even while I’m in the middle of saying them!  I really hope the MRI scan I had on my knees recently has not scrambled my brain (don’t laugh, we have electromagnetic energy around our bodies so it wouldn’t surprise me in the least).

On Saturday, I went to my local shop for 8 or 10 things and when I got home I realised I’d forgotten 4 of them – milk, Ribena, sea salt and something else (I can’t remember what 😕 )  At lunchtime today I went out of the office of my current job (no, I really should NOT be working, as I told you, I’m a princess  Princess Emoticon) and tried to think of what I needed to buy.  I decided to go into Marks & Spencer to get a sandwich for my lunch and some meat.  That was all I could think of that I needed but as I entered the store, I saw a lady carrying this:

Sea Salt bag

Are my spirit guides good or what?   😀

Have you ever heard of Sea Salt bags?  No, me neither.  My guides never cease to amaze me!  I bought the sea salt this time.   🙂

Something else that was in M&S that I’ve never seen before was this:

Doughnut peaches

Doughnut Peaches

I think they should have been called Bum Peaches! lol

A Doughnut Peach

A Doughnut Peach

8 thoughts on “What’s My Nightmare Job? I Can’t Remember, lol

  1. Oh bless you, I think the memory loss is age related I am afraid, we all seem to be going through it at the moment. Fingers crossed it passes and we are back to normal, I use the term loosely!
    I would suggest a list but then you have to remember to take it with you lol. Xx

    Like

  2. Oh sorry, I forgot you are 25! When you get as old as me you forget some very important things ;o)
    Lists may be for wimps but are great for getting things you need when you need them, like rock salt lol
    Great post as usual my lovely. Xx

    Like

Please leave a reply. I love to read your comments. Thank you for your support.

