Haiku Heaven!

It’s late, I’m tired, so here are a few haiku I prepared earlier.   🙂

The Lottery

Entered the lotto.
All my numbers came up! Wow!
I’ve lost the ticket. 😦

Frankenstein’s Monster

It came back to life,
Lurched around the dank basement,
Did the “Monster Mash”.

New Shoes

Brand new killer heels.
She sauntered like a model.
Fell flat on her face.

Sunshine

A lovely hot day.
I sat out in the sunshine.
I look like Rudolph!

Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer. Picture credit: Getty.

Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer.
Picture credit: Getty.

Please leave a reply. I love to read your comments. Thank you for your support.

