How To Care For Introverts

So true!

61 Musings

how-to-care Jessica, reminded me of this poster, so I thought I should put it up for all of you who have never seen it.  Pass it on to your friends and loved ones.   It’s a good one to print out and put up at work, if you have the courage to make yourself known to the extrovert world.  If you’re not ready to go public, print it out and secretly leave it on your boss’ chair, or tape it to the computer screen of a truly obnoxious extroverted co-worker.

I don’t know who created this poster, but thanks from all of us who need a little tender loving care and respect from the loud world around us.

Remember to sign up for Club Introvert.

Hi.  I’m Chris.  I’m an introvert.  Look for my ongoing series debunking the introvert myths (Sunday) and introvert cartoons (Wednesday), plus anything else interesting that I find…

View original post 30 more words

2 thoughts on “How To Care For Introverts

Please leave a reply. I love to read your comments. Thank you for your support.

