Time to relax with some photos of Bonnie

I’ve been spending waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyy too much time writing this blog over Christmas.  It should have been a time to relax and enjoy myself but I’ve tried to keep up the momentum of posting every day (to the detriment of my writing course – I didn’t do any of it for a week).  I haven’t really just sat and watched TV without being on the internet at the same time and I feel like I haven’t had much rest so today I’m going to be gentle on myself and do nothing if I feel like it.  Therefore, this will be a short post.

Here are a couple of photos of my cat Bonnie:

Bonnie on the settee.

Bonnie on the settee.

Bonnie on the fence.

Bonnie on the fence.

Goodness knows why she looks like she has seen a ghost.  I was the only one there!   🙂

Please leave a reply. I love to read your comments. Thank you for your support.

