Merry Christmas everyone :-)

Here is my Christmas tree.

My Christmas tree.

My Christmas tree.

I don’t think the photo does it justice.  It has pastel lights which are quite unusual I think but they don’t show up well in photos (probably because I’m not a very good photographer lol).

Merry Christmas everyone, I hope you have a great day.   🙂

I’ve just noticed what I wrote on the Countdown to Christmas Day lol – I’d forgotten I’d set that to come up today.   😀

(It said “As Noddy Holder says ‘It’s Christmaaaaassss!’ Merry Christmas everyone. :-D”)

11 thoughts on “Merry Christmas everyone :-)

  1. Pingback: Merry Christmas! | Gun Safety Blog

  2. Pingback: Merry Christmas! | The Struggle Of An IB Student

  3. Pingback: Merry Christmas | Eye Opening Literature

  4. Pingback: A Barely White Merry Christmas Everyone! | emilykarn

  5. Pingback: It’s Christmas! | Jacqui Senn

  6. Pingback: Merry Christmas! | Melba Christie at Poemattic

  7. Pingback: End Times Prophecy Headlines: December 25, 2013 – Christmas Day | End Times Prophecy Report

  8. Pingback: Christmas 2013 | The Syllabus

  9. Pingback: Merry 5k-ing Christmas | the5krunner

  10. Pingback: Christmas day. | The Great Hope

  11. Pingback: Merry Christmas to you all...

Please leave a reply. I love to read your comments. Thank you for your support.

