Gold Christmas Tree (with a twist lol)

The Slag Brothers from Wacky Races Picture credit: hanna-barbera.wikia.com

The Slag Brothers from Wacky Races
Picture credit: hanna-barbera.wikia.com

           PLUS

Gold dalek Picture credit: news.bbc.co.uk

Gold dalek
Picture credit: news.bbc.co.uk

        EQUALS

My Christmas tree

My Christmas tree

  EXTERMINATE!   😀

Actually, it looks a bit like a compost heap there.  Daylight doesn’t do it justice.  Here it is glittering with pride under halogen lights while it looks out of the window at its big brothers in my garden at home:

Gold Christmas tree

Gold Christmas tree

Now it looks radioactive lol!  I bought it to brighten up the office.  Not bad for a £1.   🙂   I’m not going to hurt its feelings by posting a ‘proper’ tree so it is today’s Christmas tree.  It just goes to prove that even if you are small, scruffy and sneered at by most people you can still find fame (no, I mean on here, not on ‘X Factor’!)  It cheered me up anyway (especially when I noticed the resemblance to a dalek lol).

2 thoughts on “Gold Christmas Tree (with a twist lol)

Please leave a reply. I love to read your comments. Thank you for your support.

