Two of my oil paintings

I’ve been feeling a bit overwhelmed today and I’ve not had a very good day so it was lovely to see that The Jacquel Rassenworth Blog had done a link to my Doctor Who post:   http://iamjacquelrassenworth.wordpress.com/2013/11/23/jacquel-rassenworth-on-doctor-who/   🙂   Much appreciated.

Where does the weekend go?  I’ve heard that time is speeding up.  I’m not sure if that is true but it certainly feels like it’s going faster!

I’ve still got the ironing to do so this will be a short post but I thought you might like to see a couple of my oil paintings done in the style of Bob Ross.

Copyright Lynne Lawer

Copyright Lynne Lawer

I would tell you the titles but I can’t for the life of me remember what I called them! lol  I painted quite a few several years ago along with loads of wax paintings and I’ve got all of their titles written down somewhere but, unfortunately, not on these two paintings.   😦

Copyright Lynne Lawer

Copyright Lynne Lawer

If you click on each painting, you can get a closer look.  I hope you like them.   🙂

3 thoughts on “Two of my oil paintings

  1. Pingback: Jacquel Rassenworth on the First Day of Winter | The Jacquel Rassenworth Blog

Please leave a reply. I love to read your comments. Thank you for your support.

