Two of my fractals

I thought I would share a couple of my fractals with you today.

The first one is called Sunset.  I think it looks like an aerial shot of a beach scene with a caravan site nearby and it makes me think of holidays I had as a child.

Sunset - copyright Lynne Lawer 2012

Sunset – copyright Lynne Lawer 2012

This one is called Whirlpool.  It looks like water swirling down a plughole with stepping stones round the edge and black and purple silk draped round it.

Whirlpool - copyright Lynne Lawer 2013

Whirlpool – copyright Lynne Lawer 2013

Sunset and Whirlpool are available to buy on various gifts at my Zazzle store or you can just look at my designs if you like   🙂

http://www.zazzle.co.uk/lynnelawer

On the home page you will see 12 images of my fractal designs with their names underneath them. There are 4 more designs if you click on the arrow to the right, halfway down the 12 images. If you click on an image you can see all of the gifts that are available for that particular design. There are mugs, T-shirts, dartboards, bags, playing cards, iPhone cases, clocks, stickers – all sorts of gifts.

2 thoughts on “Two of my fractals

Please leave a reply. I love to read your comments. Thank you for your support.

