God – you’re having a giraffe!

Further to my post about not being able to find any giraffes even though I was looking for them (please see post entitled “God – and giraffes?”) there have been some further developments.  I was doing the ironing while I was watching the episode of “Q.I.” that I recorded last Friday.  Stephen Fry was talking about a lobster and I glanced up to see this:

QI giraffe DSCI1175

On Tuesday, I went into Southend-on-Sea to do some shopping.  I took my camera with me as it was a horribly wet, windy day and I thought I might get some interesting photos of the sea.  In the end, I didn’t go to the seafront but I did take an unusual photo in Primark.  I was really surprised when I saw this:

Giraffe onesie edited DSCI1178

A giraffe onesie!  No, I wasn’t tempted to buy one lol.

God, you’re definitely having a giraffe (Cockney rhyming slang for laugh). 🙂

2 thoughts on “God – you’re having a giraffe!

Please leave a reply. I love to read your comments. Thank you for your support.

